To our customers impacted by recent storms

We hope you and your family are safe. If you have been affected by one of the recent hurricanes and need to make an insurance claim, please call 1-800-362-7535 or click here to file your claim online.

Contact a customer service representative

Health clubs, fitness studios and gyms

Office contact information
P.O. Box 440549
Kennesaw, GA 30160
Phone: 800-985-2021 
Fax: 678-290-2200

 Dave   Dave Williams
New Account Executive

DAWilliams@markelcorp.com
888-245-3495

 Nicole
  Nicole Corbett, CISR
Account Sales Representative

NDCorbett@markelcorp.com
888-245-3485

Meghan

Meghan Christy
Underwriting Associate

MChristy@markelcorp.com
888-245-3519

 Nancy    Nancy Primavera, CISR
Customer Service Representative

NJPrimavera@markelcorp.com
888-245-3509
 Baker   Nicole Baker, CISR
Customer Service Representative

NLBaker@markelcorp.com
888-245-3508

 Halston
  Halston Smith
Customer Service Representative

HaSmith@markelcorp.com
678-290-3820

 








For additional Markel contacts, please click here.