×
Before you go!
We are improving our site and want your feedback. Please take our short survey and you'll be automatically entered to win one of three $100 gift cards!

Contact a customer service representative

Health clubs, fitness studios and gyms

Office contact information
P.O. Box 440549
Kennesaw, GA 30160
Phone: 800-985-2021 
Fax: 678-290-2200

 Craig   Craig Shaddy
Program Leader

CSShaddy@markelcorp.com
800-245-3518


 Dave   Dave Williams
New Account Executive

DAWilliams@markelcorp.com
888-245-3495

 Nicole
  Nicole Corbett, CISR
Account Sales Representative

NDCorbett@markelcorp.com
888-245-3485

Meghan

Meghan Christy
Underwriting Associate

MChristy@markelcorp.com
888-245-3519

 Nancy    Nancy Primavera, CISR
Customer Service Representative

NJPrimavera@markelcorp.com
888-245-3509
 Baker   Nicole Baker, CISR
Customer Service Representative

NLBaker@markelcorp.com
888-245-3508

 Halston
  Halston Smith
Customer Service Representative

HaSmith@markelcorp.com
678-290-3820










For additional Markel contacts, please click here.